School Committee

2017-2018 Members

AbingtonThomas A. Petruzzelli
CohassetGeorge Cooney
HanoverRobert P. Heywood
HansonChristopher G. AmicoVice Chairman
NorwellRobert L. Molla, Jr.Chairman
RocklandRobert L. Mahoney
ScituateJohn T. Manning
WhitmanDaniel L. Salvucci
Mr. James Coughlin serves as the District’s Treasurer and Secretary to the School Committee.
All meetings are held at 7:00 pm at South Shore Vocational Technical High School, Brass Lantern Restaurant, 476 Webster Street, Hanover, MA 02339



Postings, agendas and meeting minutes for all school committee meetings are maintained on the calendar below. Click “more details” to access any of the documents associated with the meeting. To view archives of prior meetings hit the left arrow at the top of the calendar.

There are no upcoming events.