Leadership Team

NamePositionEmail
Thomas J. Hickey, Ed.D.Superintendent-Directorthickey@ssvotech.org
Mark J. AubreyPrincipal
504 Coordinator
maubrey@ssvotech.org
Katie BerryDirector of Special Education
- Title I Coordinator
kberry@ssvotech.org
Keith BoyleVocational Directorkboyle@ssvotech.org
Robert FoleyVocational Directorrfoley@ssvotech.org
Sandra BaldnerAssistant Principalsbaldner@ssvotech.org
Crystal PaluzziDirector of Technologycpaluzzi@ssvotech.org
Robert MoorheadDirector of Building and Groundsbmoorhead@ssvotech.org
Deborah BearyDirector of Food Servicesdbeary@ssvotech.org