Leadership Team

(From L to R: Mr. Hickey, Mr. Moorhead, Ms. Paluzzi, Ms. Baldner, Ms. Berry, Mrs. Beary, Mrs. Dutch, Ms. Collins, Mr. Aubrey)>
NamePositionEmail
Thomas J. Hickey, Ed.D.Superintendent-Directorthickey@ssvotech.org
Margaret A. DutchPrincipal
504 Coordinator
mdutch@ssvotech.org
Katie BerryDirector of Special Education
- Title I Coordinator
kberry@ssvotech.org
Deborah CollinsDean of Studentsdcollins@ssvotech.org
Mark J. AubreyAssistant Principalmaubrey@ssvotech.org
Sandra BaldnerAssistant Principalsbaldner@ssvotech.org
Crystal PaluzziDirector of Technologycpaluzzi@ssvotech.org
Robert MoorheadDirector of Building and Groundsbmoorhead@ssvotech.org
Deborah BearyDirector of Food Servicesdbeary@ssvotech.org